My Adorn Passport wallet

One of my favorite things to do is travel! I love the excitement of a new place, new people to meet, and even love the ride there! (Well, most of the time! šŸ˜‰ ) International travel usually means passports and we used to have a great wallet to carry ours, when it was just the two of us! Now that it’s two more, that means two more sets of travel documents! So I decided, I’ll try and find a pattern and sew one up! Found a great pattern called the Adorn Passport (Instructions and Pattern) and modified it. I added three more passport pockets and an extra zippered pocket. Oh, I chose the all black look, so hubby could walk around with it! Here’s the result!

image

Comment below and let me know what you think!
Enjoy! 

Leave a Reply

