My Aberdeen jacket

Crossing the finish line marks the end of a race but it usually comes with victory or a sense of accomplishment that you’ve achieved your goal.

I was invited to test the Aberdeen jacket by Rebecca from Willow & Co. It’s actually an intermediate pattern and seeing how I’d picked up several intermediate skills, I thought I’d give this one a try. Can I say, I’m so glad I did! I worked through the steps and love the way the jacket came out. I even picked up several new skills along the way, including lining a garment and welt pockets!!!

I tested a size 2 so my friend Sarah was able to model the jacket for me. (Thank you, Sarah!) She is a beautiful model! 

image

image

image

Why not try it yourself? Click here to get your copy today!

Let me know what you think! Comments are welcome!

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “My Aberdeen jacket

Leave a comment